play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hadley Motors

At Hadley Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hadley Motors

Hadley Motors

Based on 105 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Purchase of Vauxhall corsa

    By Lauren A on 10 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Polite, helpful and very efficient. A pleasure to buy a car from.

  • 5

    My experience with Hadley Motors.

    By Charles M on 09 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a good. reception and customer service fern Hadley Motors. Staff were friendly when test driving and while I was doing my paper work .i recommend anyone to use Hadley Motors.

  • 5

    Vauch all Zafira Tourer

    By Ben T on 05 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and professional staff. Very smooth transaction from start to finish. Particular mention to Ash.

  • 5

    Vauxhall insignia

    By Paul F on 01 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the car no hassle friendly staff Ash was a lovely sales advisor

  • 5

    Ash was lovely

    By Nicoleta C on 27 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good customers services I recommend all my friends ash was really good quick response 10/10

  • 5


    By Rahul K on 26 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    My overall experience with Hadley Motors and specially with Ash was too good. I don't hesitate to recommend this name to anyone who wants to buys guaranteed cars

  • 5

    Great service

    By Pete F on 20 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Ash was really helpful. Delighted with my Audi A1

  • 5

    Great service, great car

    By Renata P on 16 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    It's a YES from me - all went smoothly; friendly service; great car in reasonable price; they took my in p/x as well. I would definitely go there again. No additional fee (as some garages do). No regrets.

  • 5

    vauxhall vectra

    By Michael W on 13 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    car was as described perrect for me vauxhall vectra

  • 5

    Toyota Prius

    By Likhon H on 13 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had purchased my first car from these guys and the service I had received was splendid... they have excellent customer service and will definitely be in touch with them for future purchases... 11/10.

Hadley Motors

020 85736212 07908 921650

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Hadley Motors