play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hadley Motors

At Hadley Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hadley Motors

Hadley Motors
5
4.9

Based on 126 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Ford fusion

    By Brian C on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very very good, staff and finance has been faultless really happy with the car, got a brilliant deal, sorted everything no problems at all


  • 5

    Great customer service.

    By Nick H on 27 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great. Very friendly and helpful. High integrity in explaining car options.


  • 5

    highly recommend

    By Joanna C on 25 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy and quick process, everything was sorted out on time and great communication


  • 5

    Nice to fo business with!

    By Peter S on 25 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Tested well prepared car. Polite and helpful service. Made the sale and part ex very smooth.


  • 5

    Great experience, recommend!

    By Indra V on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, friendly and knowledgeable staff


  • 5

    The most trustworthy and professional service!

    By Sarah D on 12 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely blown away by the service and the professionalism of Hadley Motors - especially by Ash. We would thoroughly recommend buying a car here and already have told all our friends and family! Thank you so much to Ash and the others!


  • 5

    Volkswagen polo

    By Tika G on 12 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful brilliant service friendly and polite ash is really helpfully love my car thanks Hadley motors


  • 5

    Mondeo2010

    By Rafal A on 12 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Perfect transaction.quick service.highly recommended.


  • 5

    Friendly & Reasonable

    By Sylvia O on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    THE guys were friendly and reasonable to deal with, not pushy


  • 5

    Well priced car and great service

    By Paula O on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous from start to finish. The car was very well priced. Beautifully presented on pick up and minor blemishes that were picked up pn viewing were sorted FOC. The service was so warm and friendly, would recommend to anyone !!!


Hadley Motors

Telephone:
020 85736212 07908 921650

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Hadley Motors

Address:
1190 UXBRIDGE ROAD,
HAYES,
MIDDLESEX,
UB4 8JE