play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hadley Motors

At Hadley Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hadley Motors

Hadley Motors

Based on 105 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Excellent car sale

    By Sukhvinder C on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and helpful, easy to deal with and prompt completion of sale.

  • 5

    Ford fusion

    By Brian C on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very very good, staff and finance has been faultless really happy with the car, got a brilliant deal, sorted everything no problems at all

  • 5

    Great customer service.

    By Nick H on 27 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great. Very friendly and helpful. High integrity in explaining car options.

  • 5

    highly recommend

    By Joanna C on 25 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy and quick process, everything was sorted out on time and great communication

  • 5

    Nice to fo business with!

    By Peter S on 25 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Tested well prepared car. Polite and helpful service. Made the sale and part ex very smooth.

  • 5

    Great experience, recommend!

    By Indra V on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, friendly and knowledgeable staff

  • 5

    The most trustworthy and professional service!

    By Sarah D on 12 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely blown away by the service and the professionalism of Hadley Motors - especially by Ash. We would thoroughly recommend buying a car here and already have told all our friends and family! Thank you so much to Ash and the others!

  • 5

    Volkswagen polo

    By Tika G on 12 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful brilliant service friendly and polite ash is really helpfully love my car thanks Hadley motors

  • 5


    By Rafal A on 12 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Perfect transaction.quick service.highly recommended.

  • 5

    Friendly & Reasonable

    By Sylvia O on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    THE guys were friendly and reasonable to deal with, not pushy

Hadley Motors

020 85736212 07908 921650

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Hadley Motors