play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hadley Motors

At Hadley Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hadley Motors

Hadley Motors
5
4.9

Based on 136 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Vauxhall Astra purchase

    By Diego P on 14 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience, nice seller and very communicative. Very satisfied with the experience and would warmly recommend to other buyers.


  • 5

    Good car dealers

    By Phil H on 10 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. We had a good experience with Hadley Motors, with great service and have come away pleased with our new car.


  • 5

    Citroen c4

    By Harry D on 02 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service!! Would reccomend to others. Very friendly and polite


  • 5

    Quick, efficient

    By Ruchir T on 02 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick and efficient sale. Also fixed some flaws they had themselves found ( a malfunctioning car door lock and window) I was happy with their service. Would consider using them again the next time.


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Tendai M on 24 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    We had a really good experience, staff was really helpful from the minute we arrived.


  • 5

    Jaguar XF

    By Nick M on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and helpful. Would buy from them again.


  • 5

    Bmw 116d Auto

    By Wahleed R on 17 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service and a good range of cars. Very professional.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Scott M on 17 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, friendly customer advice and very pleasent to do business with.


  • 5

    Surprisingly good

    By Carmel M on 16 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good service. Paid for service before handing the car over. So far so good.


  • 5

    Volkswagen polo Hadley motor

    By Sujatha S on 14 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Love my polo stunning drive they look after me very well


Hadley Motors

Telephone:
020 85736212 07908 921650

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Hadley Motors

Address:
1190 UXBRIDGE ROAD,
HAYES,
MIDDLESEX,
UB4 8JE