play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hadley Motors

At Hadley Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hadley Motors

Hadley Motors
5
4.9

Based on 126 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Eden M on 21 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy to locate. Friendly and honest staff. Answered all our questions. Car is lovely so far. Thank you!


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By Samel L on 19 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure buying a car from Hadley Motors, very helpful staff, explained everything from start till the end.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Isaac O on 17 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchasing a vehicle a Hadley Motors was quick a easy. The vehicle was as described in the advertisement. They reaccomplised the MOT for me and transported me to and from the train station. Overall it was a good experience and I would recommend them for any vehicle purchase in the future.


  • 5

    Thank you

    By Sadia R on 15 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service...thank you...love my new car. Quick and easy and helpful all the way.


  • 5

    Brought a used car

    By Warren H on 14 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good guys, pleasure to do business with would use them again


  • 5

    Nissan Quashqai

    By Kim S on 07 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely and very friendly. Explained everything in detail and happy to help. Jay is a real assets and Ash closed the sale brilliantly.


  • 5

    Efficient

    By Marlon M on 04 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Hadley motors have great service, very efficient and professional


  • 5

    Brought car

    By Darren H on 24 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and easy to deal with great car friendly people defo recommend


  • 5

    Recent purchase of VW Passat 2012..

    By Kevin D on 21 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    When I originally drove up I thought to myself what have I let myself in for, the garage is at the back of a car wash, and looked a bit tatty, but looks can be decieving, what I found was a very Helpful guy, I dealt with Ash, they normally open at 10am but I asked if he could get there a little earlier which was no problem.. in fact nothung was a problem, let me test drive for as long as I wanted.. I went out for at least 30 mins with their mechanic.. I agreed a price which was a little higher than I wanted to pay but to be honest after they did a few bits extra which they didnt charge for I paid the price I offered. Its only been a few days but the car seems great is exactly as described. I would have no hesitation in reccomending Hadley Motors. They even sent out a driver to collect me from my work to collect the car..


  • 5

    Excellent experience.

    By Michael S on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Received a warm welcome from the staff at Hadley motors, very friendly, relaxed approach and atmosphere. Very hospitable and knowledgeable. Very helpful arranging finance and insurance before driving away. Thank you.


Hadley Motors

Telephone:
020 85736212 07908 921650

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Hadley Motors

Address:
1190 UXBRIDGE ROAD,
HAYES,
MIDDLESEX,
UB4 8JE