play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hadley Motors

At Hadley Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hadley Motors

Hadley Motors
5
4.9

Based on 136 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Darron R on 12 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff. Would recommend. Very happy.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Logan W on 06 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Ash helped me all the way through my purchase, giving me step by step updates and made it as quick and easy as possible. He also helped me tax my vehicle, meaning I could drive it away within 15 minutes of arriving at the garage.


  • 5

    Very professional and attentive

    By Pritish S on 05 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Have been looking for a car for quite sometime and scarcely experienced professional car dealers. However Ash from Hadley Motors was fantastic. He came down with the car that we were after to pick us up from the station and were able to test drive the car on the way back to the dealership. This instantly gives you confidence not just on the car but also the dealer. Far from being a pushy sales person he wanted to understand more about our need so that he could recommend the right car. Although we did not end up buying the car, he kindly dropped us back to the station. He took our requirement to look for a specific car that we were after. Highly recommend Ash and the dealership.


  • 5

    very pleased and happy.

    By Sean W on 04 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    the owner and staff of hadley motors in Hayes are very polite helpful and have a good knowledge of cars the owner helped me on the problem i had with settling my existing finance which was very low so i could get my new finance up and running for the car i bought from them which i love and is in good condition and very clean as stated in advert i am very pleased would 100% recommend hadley motors in Hayes to anyone wanting a good reliable clean car go to hadley motors in Hayes.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Jessica P on 04 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly staff.. good deal confirmed and all staff went out of their way to get our new car on the road the same day!!


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Alana H on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Malik and Ash were so helpful and accommodating. They have a can do attitude at Hadley Motors and always aim to make their customers happy. I would recommend this company and would definitely come back here to look for a car again. Thanks Malik and Ash!


  • 5

    Good overall!

    By Giuliana P on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great small dealership! Ash helped me from the very start and it was a great first car buying experience. Thanks Hadley Motors


  • 5

    Toyota aygo

    By Shamoon Y on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought Toyota aygo 10/10 car was as described and me and My wife are really happy


  • 5

    Ford focus 2010

    By Francesca F on 20 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly service.


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Caitlin A on 20 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    fantastic service and knowledgable staff! Ash showed us the car and answered all of our questions without any issue. Very pleased overall and would be happy to recommend Hadley motors to any one looking for a good quality second hand car with exceptional service before and after the sale.


Hadley Motors

Telephone:
020 85736212 07908 921650

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Hadley Motors

Address:
1190 UXBRIDGE ROAD,
HAYES,
MIDDLESEX,
UB4 8JE