play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hadley Motors

At Hadley Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hadley Motors

Hadley Motors

Based on 105 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Great experience

    By Nadeem K on 29 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Spoke to Ash lovely sales adviser, great car as described.

    Reply from Hadley Motors on 30/03/17

    Thank you for your review, we always aim for customer satisfaction and to know that we are doing a good job is important, as a car dealer in an industry tainted with dishonesty we will always be honest and it is our responsibility to supply cars to a high standard and at a fair price, we look forward to helping you in the future with your next car.

  • 5

    Brilliiant customer service

    By Julien J on 09 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Was very pleased to have presented with great customer service, i was also offered a very good deal on my car and managed to pick it up on the same day of my purchase. I would recommend buying a car from here, as the gentlemen were all honest and pointed out all issues as well as resolving them such as changing my rear brake light.

    Reply from Hadley Motors on 30/03/17

    Thank you for the positive feedback, we hope you enjoy your new car and we hope to provide you your next vehicle, Many Thanks.

  • 5

    Positive ATTITUDE

    By Fahad K on 04 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Buying a used car make me nervous because buying something used by someone else and reason of selling it. Had a few false starts, where the car I saw on their website was no longer available when we actually contacted the dealers and some of tge dealers tried to hide car category or past history. However in the end of my car buying journey i met team of hadley motors and they able to get me the car that I wanted and I want to say a special thanks to "Jay" one the member of hadley motors who showed me a car and sincerely told me the pros and cons of a car which i just bought it¿. They made my life so much easier, wouldn't hesitate to recommend. Very very positive attitude and happy to recommend to my family members. Regards

  • 5

    good experience

    By Noel d on 04 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    they were helpful to me and seemed honest and professional

  • 5

    Poor customer service.

    By Jay H on 29 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Poor customer service. Honest opinion. Not everyone is a time waster some people do come with the intension to purchase but may be slightly disappointed for many reasons when viewing. Give people benefit of the doubt that maybe they are undecided. Sales bloke seemed like he didn't want to sell. To be honest was put off by the sales rep more than the car.

    Reply from Hadley Motors on 24/10/17

    Dear Jay H, We have received and read your review, however it has left us feeling very mystified, so we would like to set the record straight. We have never had anyone by the name of 'Jay H' arrive at our premises, so this statement is false. We have also checked through our records and we have no records of selling any car to a customer with your name. We pride ourselves on our outstanding levels of customer service, you only have to read our other reviews to see this, so if you are unhappy with anything we will always look to resolve this, so please do call me on 02085736212 and we can discuss any issues or concerns you may have. Usually, I would contact the customer, but with no records of yourself or any sort of verified purchase I am unable to do this. All the best, Malik, Sales Manager.

‹ Prev Next ›

Hadley Motors

020 85736212 07908 921650

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Hadley Motors