play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hadley Motors

At Hadley Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hadley Motors

Hadley Motors
5
4.9

Based on 126 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good Volkswagen polo

    By Gregory F on 05 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely experience I can not be more happier with my car. Very good customer service.


  • 5

    Great experience from a friendly company.

    By Luke W on 16 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Real easy and polite to deal with. Very informative, always quick to answer any calls


  • 5

    Lexus CT200H

    By Nikolay A on 10 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good i appreciate the honesty and i can not wait to drive my new car. Im in love.


  • 5

    Hyundai I30

    By Haile T on 30 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Am so happy for the customer service thanks for eveverything


  • 5

    Friendly staff expert advice

    By Devonte C on 24 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quality friendly staff very professional I would recommend to a friend or family member D-Sprintz

    Reply from Hadley Motors on 30/05/18

    .


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Michael B on 19 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish, both ash and jay were very helpful throughout the whole purchase of the car. Very pleased and would recommend


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Sukhwant Singh G on 08 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    We bought a car from Hadley motors. They were very quick with the process and had well spoken staff. I was very happy with the customer service I received.


  • 5

    Very helpful people

    By Steven B on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly service. Got the car I wanted at a good price.


  • 5

    RAV4 purchase

    By Jack C on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Thorough test drive and honest feedback about the car. Also helpful with road tax and paperwork.


  • 5

    Good Service

    By Robert S on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good and helpful, simple and convenient sale, very knowledgable


‹ Prev Next ›

Hadley Motors

Telephone:
020 85736212 07908 921650

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Hadley Motors

Address:
1190 UXBRIDGE ROAD,
HAYES,
MIDDLESEX,
UB4 8JE